Deleting Key Pair

In order to delete a key pair, from your "Security Groups/Key Pairs" view, click on the red X to the right of the one you wish to remove.  

Note: Once you delete a key pair, you will still be able to login to any virtual machines to which it had been assigned but you will not be able to retrieve the password..

Keypairview02