Deleting Private Template
Deleting private templates
To delete a template, click on the button next the one you wish to remove. This will give bring up a new dialog box where you will be asked to confirm the deletion of your template.
Once you confirm the deletion, the template is permanently removed from the system. If you mistakenly removed the wrong template, you will need to recreate or re-import it back into the system.