Deleting ISOs

Deleting ISOs

To delete an ISO, click on the Terminatebutton button next the one you wish to remove. This will give bring up a new dialog box where you will be asked to confirm the deletion of your ISO.

Deleteiso

Once you confirm the deletion, the ISO is permanently removed from the system. If you mistakenly removed the wrong ISO, you will need to re-import it back into the system.