Terminate VM

If you no longer wish to keep a virtual machine, you can completely destroy (or "terminate") it.

From the details page for your virtual machine, click on "Destroy Virtual Machine" on the far right panel.

Vmdetailview Terminate

Or, from your browser view, click on Terminatebutton to terminate your VM. You will be asked to confirm this action.

Terminatevm

Note: Once a machine is terminated, it cannot be recovered unless you have a snaphot of the system volume.